I don’t normally do this…

My life normally provides me with more than enough inspiration for blog posts.  I am simply one of those people to whom strange things seem to happen.  However, I saw this on my Facebook feed and had to share it.  Oh how I miss Korea! 😀

http://matadornetwork.com/abroad/12-things-youll-experience-korea/

About Carrie K

Teacher, writer, traveller. Slightly neurotic. Overly talkative. Loving life. You can also follow me on Twitter: kimchigirl72
This entry was posted in ex-pat, Korea, Life, Living abroad, teaching in Korea, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I don’t normally do this…

  1. Ceri says:

    Hahahaha! I read that earlier this week and thought, ‘Yup. This is my life.’

  2. dude says:

    I seriously enjoyed your blog and wow what a fun story ! I had some rough time and your blog cured me . thank you! oh and I don’t know you watched this video but here is link to “how to control Ms Carrie old archenemy 🙂 ”

    • dude says:

      upps sorry what I wanna write was ” how to control Ms Carrie’s old archenemy ”
      I just realized it can be misinterpreted horribly ! sorry !

      • Carrie K says:

        Ha!! Don’t worry, I understood what you meant! 😀
        Thanks for reading, I’m glad you enjoyed it!
        ps. I wish I’d seen that video when I lived in Korea!

Leave a Reply

