Important People’s Indoor Shoes

When I arrived at school this morning, I found these in the lobby.

These are the fanciest indoor shoes I have ever seen.

There is a box by the front door of scruffy mismatched indoor slippers for parents and delivery people.  Clearly these slippers were not from that box.

However, who the visitors were, what they were doing at my school and why they were deserving of such fancy shoes will forever remain a mystery.  I saw no one out of the ordinary all day, and the shoes were gone by the time I went home.

About Carrie K

Teacher, writer, traveller. Slightly neurotic. Overly talkative. Loving life. You can also follow me on Twitter: kimchigirl72
This entry was posted in Korea, Life, Teaching English, teaching in Korea, Travel, Uncategorized, Work and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

