Washing machine

I figured out how to use my washing machine this week.  I wanted to see if I could do a delicate wash so I took my dictionary into the laundry room with me and translated as many buttons as I could.  Imagine my surprise when I discovered that the button I had been pressing so confidently didn’t actually say ‘wash’.  I’m not sure what I’ve been doing to my clothes for the last 2 months though, I couldn’t find the word on that button in my dictionary.

Next job: figure out how the garbage sorting in my apartment works.

About Carrie K

Teacher, writer, traveller. Slightly neurotic. Overly talkative. Loving life. You can also follow me on Twitter: kimchigirl72
This entry was posted in Education, Korea, Travel, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

